Blog

L’établissement de profils de fonctions prend du temps et de l’énergie. Ils sont essentiels pour être en mesure d’évaluer les candidats de manière uniforme. Pour recevoir de bons candidats, vous devez aussi savoir vers quels fournisseurs vous tourner en fonction des profils recherchés. Enfin, savez-vous quels sont les tarifs demandés et négociés ?  Nos profils de fonctions prédéfinis sont une
Non classifié(e)
Lorsque le contrat d’un travailleur externe arrive à expiration, vous devez décider de le prolonger ou non. Votre processus de décision peut être freiné par certains éléments extérieurs : aucun aperçu des contrats actuels des consultants, aucun rappel en temps utile lorsqu’un contrat est sur le point d’expirer, des informations (budgétaires)
Corporate strategy, Innovations
Il est coûteux de ne pas pourvoir immédiatement les postes vacants des employés externes. Des obstacles tels que l’absence d’approbations (budgétaires), l’implication trop tardive des fournisseurs les plus pertinents ou la non-planification immédiate des entretiens peuvent sérieusement retarder le processus de sélection.  Afin d’éliminer ces goulets d’étranglement, les différentes étapes
Non classifié(e)
Interview donnée par Peter De Buck (cofondateur de Connecting-Expertise) pour le rapport sur l’externalisation des process de recrutement 2019 et librement traduite en anglais pour son propre usage sur le blog.   Quelles sont les principales évolutions du marché du travail ?   Nous constatons que les entreprises avaient l’habitude d’appliquer une séparation stricte entre, d’une part, les travailleurs fixes,
Corporate strategy
Au cours des derniers mois, Connecting-Expertise a été impliqué dans différents projets importants… Certains ont été induits par la nouvelle réglementation européenne GDPR, d’autres par des demandes récurrentes de nos clients et utilisateurs (rapports PowerBI et nouvelle UX).    Nous allons nous intéresser ici au changement le plus visible pour tout utilisateur. En effet,
Innovations

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked

Our Blog

How can you efficiently renew contracts of contingent workers
If the contract of an external worker expires, you have to decide whether to renew it or not. However, if you lack insight into current contracts of consultants, or certain (budget) insights are missing, it’s difficult to make the right decision. Of course, you also want to receive a timely reminder when a contract is about to expire.  The Vendor Management System from Connecting-Expertise shows you how many and which external employees
Corporate strategy, Innovations
How to quickly create a request for external talent
Drawing up job profiles is not easy and rather time–consuming. You can’t evaluate candidates and external talent in a uniform way and you don’t know exactly which suppliers to contact for a certain profile type. Moreover, you usually don’t know the maximum rate per job profile and supplier by heart. Predefined job profiles are a solution to this. Part of the vacancy is filled automatically. Of course, you can adjust the predefined information yourself.  Using
Corporate strategy, Uncategorized
Peter
Interview given by Peter De Buck (Co-founder of Connecting-Expertise) for the Recruitment Process Outsourcing report 2019 and freely translated to English for own blog use. What are the major evolutions in the labor market? We perceive that companies used to apply a strict separation between workers employed on a permanent base on the one hand, and the hiring of contingent workforce on the other hand. The first flow of employees
Corporate strategy
During the last few months, Connecting-Expertise has been involved in various important projects … Some were induced by the new European regulation GDPR, others were driven by recurrent requests from our customers and users (PowerBI reports and new UX).   We will look here at the change that is most visible to any user. Indeed, it touches the look & feel of the Connecting-Expertise platform: the new UX! But, first of all, what
Innovations
If you are a frequent reader of our blog, you must have come across the word ‘Total Talent Management’ many times. In this blog we are trying to explain our view on Total Talent Management and why it is so important to us. Let’s start with a clear definition of what it actually means.    In recent years, we have seen an evolution in the employment landscape. Skilled talent often chooses alternative working models
Corporate strategy

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked